Amazigh

Mchicha (48) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 11406052
Poissy, Île-de-France, France
Seeking: Male 39 - 46 living in France
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service

Que dire de moi meme si ne n'est que je suis un petit bout de femme dynamique,sociable un peu trop des fois... Avec de l'humour à revendre.... Simple...

That say to me even if it is that I am a small piece of dynamic woman,sociable a little too much of the time ... With humor to resell .... Simple ...

About Mchicha

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 48 39 - 46
Lives in: Poissy, Île-de-France, France France
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Light Brown, Brown, Black, Grey / White, Bald / Shaved
Hair length: Prefer not to say Any
Hair type: Prefer not to say Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 4'11" (150 cm) 5'9" (175 cm) - 6'1" (185 cm)
Weight: 44 kg (97 lb) 75 kg (165 lb) - 85 kg (187 lb)
Body style: Slim Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Arab (Middle Eastern)
Complexion: Prefer not to say Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Prefer not to say
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 5 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: 9 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Prefer not to say Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Morocco
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: French Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Born a muslim, Reverted to Islam
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: Sometimes Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: No N/A
Read Qur'an: Read translated version Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Moderate Any

un homme qui communique, qui ait de l'humour , qui soit attentionné et loyal... Je ne demande rien de plus le reste viendra avec le temps..... Qui soit pratiquant

A man who communicates, who has of the humor , who is attentive and loyal ... I demand nothing more the rest will come with time ..... Who is practicing

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.