je vie seul sen enfant a charge

Annick (73) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 11405358
La Roche-sur-Yon, Pays de la Loire, France
Seeking: Male 60 - 72
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Middle School / Junior High
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Retired

je recheche relation sèrieuse pour une vie a deux .divorcèe. vie sociable.sincère. fidele.c'est attendre. l'homme. surtous la confiance. jaime pas le mensonge. mais loisir jeux.carte .marche. cinèma .vie famille. aime la vie 2 .l'age que je souhaite 60ansa 72ans

I investigate serious relationship for a lifetime has two .divorced. life sociable.sincere. faithful.It is wait. rights. onall the confidence. Jaime not the lie. but leisure games.card .market. cinema .life family. Loved the life 2 .the age that i wish 60ansa 72years

About Annick

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 73 60 - 72
Lives in: La Roche-sur-Yon, Pays de la Loire, France Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Hair color: Black Grey / White
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'3" (160 cm) 5'6" (168 cm) - 5'9" (176 cm)
Weight: 63 kg (139 lb) 75 kg (165 lb) - 90 kg (198 lb)
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Arab (Middle Eastern)
Complexion: Wheatish Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Average Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods when I can Any
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 6 Any
Oldest child: 18 Any
Youngest child: 18 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Occupation: Retired Any
Employment status: Retired Any
Income: €0 - €15.000 EUR Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Any
Education: Middle School / Junior High Any
Languages spoken: French French
Religion: Other Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: Sometimes Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: No N/A
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Conservative Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Ballet, Beach / Parks, Board / Card Games, Computers / Internet, Crafts, Dancing, Fashion Events, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, News / Politics, Shopping, Social Causes / Activism, Theatre, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Volunteering, Cooking / Food
Food: French, Middle Eastern, Seafood, Italian, Continental, Jewish / Kosher, Mediterranean
Music: Other, Classical / Opera, Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, New Age, Soft Rock, World
Sport: American Football, Auto Racing, Biking, Boating / Sailing, Boxing, Gymnastics, Hiking, Hockey, Horse Riding, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, Lacrosse, Parachuting / BASE Jumping, Polo, Soccer, Swimming

je recherche un homme divorcèe .ou veuf. libre .parle français. religion musulmen me dèrenge pas et qui pratique sa religion .la sincè fideliter. la confiance. la vie famille. sont ages de 60ans a 72ans de préfairence

I search a man divorced .or widower. free .speaks French. religion musulmen derenge me not and who practice its religion .the sinceriter.The fideliter. confidence. The life family. are aged 60years has 72years of prefairence

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.