Salam alikom

Oumaima (23) 

Female / Single / ID: 11399372
Freiburg, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Seeking: Male 24 - 29 living in Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Student

Salam alikom,ich bin 20 jahre alt, Meine Glauben ist der Islam.

Salam alikom,i am 20 years old, my faith is Islam.

About Oumaima

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 23 24 - 29
Lives in: Freiburg, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'2" (157 cm) Any
Weight: 53 kg (117 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Any
Complexion: Wheatish Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Student Any
Employment status: Student Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Residency status: Student Visa Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Morocco Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: German Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Very Religious Any
Attend religious services: Daily Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: Sometimes N/A
Read Qur'an: Daily Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Conservative Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Cars / Mechanics, Family, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Shopping
Food: Italian
Music: Religious
Sport: Aerobics, Cycling, Gym / Weight Training, Jogging / Running, Surfing, Swimming, Table Tennis, Walking

Ich suche einen Mann der nach Koran und Sunna lebt.Mir ist wichtig das er 5 mal am Tag betet den das mache ich auch.gegenseitig vertrauen ist mir auch sehr wichtig den ich Suche etwas ernstes und festes das für immer anhalten soll inchallah

I am looking for a man after the Qur'an and the Sunna is alive and well.I think it's important that he prays 5 times a day I'm also the.trust each other is also very important to me I'm looking for something serious and fixed the stop always inchallah

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.