je ne cherches rien mais espere trouver l'ame soeu

Ni (57) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 1138610
Bordeaux, Nouvelle-Aquitaine, France
Seeking: Male 47 - 80
For: Friendship

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance

f de 47 divorcée artiste peintre mes enfts sont grand je vie avecmon petit fils car il a plus de parents , j'ai 2 chats j'ai une seule religion sais ma peinture pour le reste chacun a ses choix sur le sujet que je ne juge pas ; mais je ne changerais pas

f of 47 divorce artist painter my enfts are big I life avecmon grandson for it has more parents, I have 2 cats I have a single religion knows my paint for the remainder each has its choices on the subject that I do not judge; but I would not change

About Ni

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 57 47 - 80
Lives in: Bordeaux, Nouvelle-Aquitaine, France Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Hair color: Red Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'3" (161 cm) 5'6" (168 cm) - 6'6" (199 cm)
Weight: 131 kg (288 lb) 77 kg (169 lb) - 101 kg (222 lb)
Body style: Large and Lovely Any
Ethnicity: Other Any
Complexion: No Answer Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Average Any
Physical / Health status: No Answer Any
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: No Answer Any
Marital Status: Divorced Widowed
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home No
Number of children: No Answer Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Residency status: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Haiti Any
Education: Vocational College Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: French Any
Religion: Other Other
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: No Answer Any
Wear a Niqab: No Answer N/A
Wear a Hijab: No Answer N/A
Read Qur'an: No Answer Any
Polygamy: No Answer Any
Family values: No Answer Any

un homme de plus 47 ans des valeurs moral une ame , le respects des autres

a man of more 47 years of the moral values an ame, the other respects

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.