Nadia

Nadia (42) 

Female / Separated / ID: 11369836
Dordrecht, Zuid-Holland, Netherlands
Seeking: Male 40 - 45 living in Netherlands
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Islam - Other
Occupation: Self Employed


Alleenstaande moeder

Single mother

About Nadia

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 42 40 - 45
Lives in: Dordrecht, Zuid-Holland, Netherlands Netherlands
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Brown, Black, Grey / White, Bald / Shaved
Hair length: Long Medium, Short, Bald
Hair type: Straight Straight, Wavy, Curly
Eye color: Brown Brown, Black, Green, Hazel
Eye wear: None None, Glasses, Contacts
Height: 5'4" (163 cm) 5'11" (180 cm) - 6'1" (185 cm)
Weight: 65 kg (143 lb) 75 kg (165 lb) - 80 kg (176 lb)
Body style: Full Figured Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Arab (Middle Eastern)
Complexion: Very Fair Fair
Facial hair: N/A Short Beard, Goatee, Clean Shaven
Appearance: Attractive Attractive, Average
Physical / Health status: Normal Normal
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Do smoke Do smoke, Occasionally smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Halal foods always, Halal foods when I can
Marital Status: Separated Single, Separated, Divorced
Have children: Yes - live at home Yes - sometimes live at home, Yes - don't live at home, No
Number of children: 3 Any
Oldest child: 16 Any
Youngest child: 12 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Not Sure
Occupation: Self Employed Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical, Advertising / Media, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Construction / Trades, Education / Academic, Executive / Management / HR, Fire / law enforcement / security, Finance / Banking / Real Estate, IT / Communications, Laborer / Manufacturing, Sales / Marketing, Sports / recreation, Transportation, Hair Dresser / Personal Grooming, Entertainment / Media
Employment status: Full Time Other, Full Time
Income: €0 - €15.000 EUR Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat House, Apartment / Flat, Town house
Living situation: Live with kids Live Alone, Live with kids
Residency status: Citizen Permanent Resident
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Netherlands Morocco
Education: Vocational College High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Dutch Arabic, Dutch
Religion: Islam - Other Islam - Other
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Born a muslim, Reverted to Islam
Religious values: Religious Religious
Attend religious services: Daily Daily, Sometimes, Only on Jummah / Fridays
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: No N/A
Read Qur'an: Prefer not to say Ocassionally, Only on Jummah / Fridays, Only During Ramadan, Read translated version
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Don't accept polygamy
Family values: Prefer not to say Any

Lief, betrouwbaar, humor, gezellig

Sweet, reliable, humor, cozy

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.