Schreibe mich einfach an!

Abdul (48) 

Male / Single / ID: 11367024
Hannover, Lower Saxony, Germany
Seeking: Female 18 - 45 living in Germany
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Middle School / Junior High
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: IT / Communications

Bin zum Islam konvertiert, da ich die westliche Werte / Zionismus konsequent ablehne. Ich suche eine Muslima; wenn jemand in Deutschland ein zuhause sucht oder bleiben möchte, bin bereit Sie/Dich zu heiraten. Bin nur Standard-Mitglied und kann Nachrichten nur von Gold-Mitgliedern lesen.

I am converted to Islam, because the western values / Zionism consistently reject. I am looking for a Muslima; if someone in Germany or looking for a home away from home, I am ready to marry you/thee. Am Standard-Mitglied and can only read messages only from Gold members".

About Abdul

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 48 18 - 45
Lives in: Hannover, Lower Saxony, Germany Germany
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Bald / Shaved Any
Hair length: Bald Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'11" (180 cm) Any
Weight: 78 kg (172 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Other Any
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: Long Beard N/A
Appearance: Average Any
Physical / Health status: Minor Health Issues Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Occupation: IT / Communications Any
Employment status: Other Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Germany Any
Education: Middle School / Junior High Any
Languages spoken: German Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Reverted to Islam Any
Religious values: Very Religious Any
Attend religious services: Only on Jummah / Fridays Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: Read translated version Any
Polygamy: Maybe accept polygamy Any
Family values: Conservative Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other
Food: Other
Music: Alternative, New Age, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock, World
Sport: Cycling, Gym / Weight Training, Gymnastics, Walking

Eine aufgeschlossene Muslima, die so wie ich an Allah und Mohammed den Propheten Überlieferung glaubt.  So wie ich, die westliche Werte / Zionismus konsequent ablehnt!!!

An open-minded Muslima, so as I believe Allah and Mohammed the prophet tradition. As I am, we firmly rejecting Western values / Zionism!!!

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.