Hi..I'm looking for someone who will complete me

Desiree (51) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 11333106
New York, New York, United States
Seeking: Male 45 - 52 living within 250 kms of New York, New York, United States
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary

I'm working in the medical field and I am looking for someone who will be compatible with me I'm originally from the Caribbean. I enjoy reading, listening to smooth jazz, discussing politics, taking long walks. I have always been a great cook and I enjoy it too.

About Desiree

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 51 45 - 52
Lives in: New York, New York, United States within 250 kms of New York, New York, United States
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'9" (176 cm) 5'9" (176 cm) - 6'2" (188 cm)
Weight: 85 kg (187 lb) 81 kg (178 lb) - 86 kg (189 lb)
Body style: Full Figured Average
Ethnicity: Mixed Any
Complexion: Dark Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Very attractive Very attractive
Physical / Health status: Minor Health Issues Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods when I can Any
Marital Status: Divorced Divorced
Have children: No Yes - don't live at home
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Egypt, Mali, Morocco
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English,Spanish English, Arabic
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Reverted to Islam Any
Religious values: Religious Religious
Attend religious services: Only on Jummah / Fridays Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: Yes N/A
Read Qur'an: Read translated version Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Moderate Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, TV: Entertainment, Volunteering, Cooking / Food
Food: Middle Eastern, Seafood, Soul Food, Vegetarian / Organic
Music: Other, Jazz / Blues, Reggae
Sport: Cricket, Diving, Swimming, Walking

I'm looking for someone who would share my interests, hold the same valuesand who strive for the same goals.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.