homme musulman

Messilia (40) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 11299308
Sète, Languedoc-Roussillon, France
Seeking: Male 36 - 48
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: No Answer
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary

Je m'appelle messilia. Je recherche l'amour, l'honnêteté, la tendresse d'un hommes voudra bien partager ma vie. Je suis brune , long cheveux. 1,68 pour 59kg. Je suis très câline , posée ,simple.,et recherche l'amour de ma vie.

I am called messilia. I research the love, honesty, the tenderness of a men may wish well share my life. I am brunette, long hair. 1.68 To 59kg). I am very solf , asked ,simple. ,and search the love of my life.

About Messilia

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 40 36 - 48
Lives in: Sète, Languedoc-Roussillon, France Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: No Answer Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: No Answer Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: No Answer Any
Weight: No Answer Any
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Complexion: No Answer Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: No Answer Any
Physical / Health status: No Answer Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: No Answer Any
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Any
Number of children: No Answer Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: No Answer Any
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Residency status: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Any
Education: No Answer Any
Languages spoken: French Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: No Answer Any
Wear a Niqab: No Answer N/A
Wear a Hijab: No Answer N/A
Read Qur'an: No Answer Any
Polygamy: No Answer Any
Family values: No Answer Any

Je recherche l'amour, l'honnêteté, la tendresse d'un homme sui voudra bien partager sa vie.

I research the love, honesty, the tenderness of a man sui may wish well share his life.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.