hanonti entraine de rechercher un x

HANAN (22) 

Female / Single / ID: 11284854
Laâyoune, Laâyoune-Boujdour-Sakia, Morocco
Seeking: Male 21 - 32
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Student

انا فتاة متواضعة من عائلة بسيطة انحدرمن مدينة سلا ولكن حاليا مقيمة بمدينة العيون من مواصفاتي اني سمراء اللون ذو عينان بنيتان و شعر بني .ذو قامة متوسطة ..حساسة وصريحة .لااحب الكذب والنفاق

I am a girl of modest family anhdrmn simple city of Sala, but currently residing in Laayoune from mwasfata I black is both bnytan and brown hair,is to establish medium ..sensitive and frank,laahb lying and hypocrisy

About HANAN

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 22 21 - 32
Lives in: Laâyoune, Laâyoune-Boujdour-Sakia, Morocco Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'0" (152 cm) Any
Weight: 64 kg (141 lb) Any
Body style: Full Figured Any
Ethnicity: Black Any
Complexion: Wheatish Brown Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Student Any
Employment status: Not Employed Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Morocco Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: Arabic Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Very Religious Any
Attend religious services: Only During Ramadan Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: No N/A
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Conservative Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Computers / Internet, Family, Cooking / Food
Food: Seafood, Deli, Vegetarian / Organic
Music: Country / Folk, New Age, Pop, World
Sport: Athletics, Boating / Sailing, Boxing, Diving, Horse Riding, Hunting / Shooting, Jet / Water Skiing, Martial Arts, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Surfing, Swimming, Windsurfing / Kite Boarding, Wrestling

صريح و وفي تلقائي

Frank and in auto

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.