A MAN WHO IS ROOTED IN God

Byron (52) 

Male / Single / ID: 11275778
Tacoma, Washington, United States
Seeking: Female 33 - 49 living in Washington, United States
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Retail / Food services

I am centered in God. i am a professional cook i don t know much about kosher cooking but would love to meet somepne to teach me how. I am one who tey to have humor in my life, i would love to find that woman who can cause me to smile as we walk with the character of God shin ing in our lives

About Byron

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 52 33 - 49
Lives in: Tacoma, Washington, United States Washington, United States
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Willing to relocate within my country, Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Light Brown, Brown, Black, Bald / Shaved, Changes frequently
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 6'0" (183 cm) Any
Weight: 134 kg (295 lb) Any
Body style: Petite Any
Ethnicity: Black Any
Complexion: No Answer Any
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive
Physical / Health status: No Answer Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Do smoke Do smoke
Eating habits: No special restrictions Any
Marital Status: Single Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: No Answer Any
Occupation: Retail / Food services Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Residency status: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English English
Religion: Other Any
Born / Reverted: Plan to revert to Islam Any
Religious values: Very Religious Very Religious, Religious
Attend religious services: No Answer Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: Never Read Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Prefer not to say Any

I simply want a woman who loves God, and can display that same love of God towards me and i the same with her, because if she havce true love for God i know she can have true love for me and the same with me

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.