Asalamu Alaykum every body

Amal (23) 

Female / Single / ID: 11255172
Hargeysa, Woqooyi Galbeed, Somalia
Seeking: Male 20 - 32
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Sales / Marketing

my name is Amal attending University .focculty of Social Work . Iam funny person and Humple I'm honnesty person . I like cats. kittens .so absolutely I'm interested to solve family problem issue and to be good social worker.and cooking 'drew Arts

About Amal

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 23 20 - 32
Lives in: Hargeysa, Woqooyi Galbeed, Somalia Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate to another country
Hair color: Black Brown, Black
Hair length: Long Medium, Short
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Black Blue, Grey, Black, Green, Hazel
Eye wear: None None
Height: 5'2" (158 cm) 5'10" (178 cm) - 5'11" (181 cm)
Weight: 56 kg (123 lb) 75 kg (165 lb) - 80 kg (176 lb)
Body style: Athletic Athletic
Ethnicity: Other Caucasian (White)
Complexion: Fair Fair
Facial hair: N/A Clean Shaven
Appearance: Very attractive Very attractive
Physical / Health status: Normal Normal
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Halal foods always
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Education / Academic
Employment status: Part Time Part Time
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House House, Town house
Living situation: Live with family Other
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Somalia American Samoa, Australia
Education: Bachelors Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,Arabic,Somali English, French, Arabic
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Born a muslim
Religious values: Religious Religious
Attend religious services: Only on Jummah / Fridays Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: Yes N/A
Read Qur'an: Only on Jummah / Fridays Only on Jummah / Fridays, Read translated version
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Don't accept polygamy
Family values: Moderate Moderate
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Board / Card Games, Comedy Clubs, Education, Fashion Events, Music (Listening), News / Politics
Food: Soul Food, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Pop, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: American Football, Baseball / Softball, Boxing, Fishing, Horse Riding, Martial Arts

good person.. enjoyed his family and to be honesty. religious.Hummple very fair to Allah.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.