chaqu'un suit sa déstinée

Kacem (66) 

Male / Single / ID: 11253254
Nevers, Bourgogne-Franche-Comté, France
Seeking: Female 18 - 37
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Advertising / Media

sincère,aimable,honnéte,avec un sens d'humour,aimant la joie de vivre,drand sportif devant l'étérnél,toujours pratiquant.militant de mon état,je défend toutes les causes relatif aux droits de l.Homme.j'aime les voyages la cuisine.parmis mes défaut la jalousie de celle que j'aime.

Sincere,friendly,honest,with a sense of humor,magnet the joy of living,drand athlete before the eternal,always pratiquant.militant my condition,i defends all causes relating to rights of l.Man.i like travel the kitchen.among my fault the jealousy of the one that I liked.

About Kacem

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 66 18 - 37
Lives in: Nevers, Bourgogne-Franche-Comté, France Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Willing to relocate to another country
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'8" (173 cm) 5'1" (154 cm) - 6'4" (194 cm)
Weight: 67 kg (147 lb) 40 kg (88 lb) - 81 kg (178 lb)
Body style: Athletic Slim, Average, Athletic, Few Extra Pounds
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Any
Complexion: Wheatish Brown Any
Facial hair: Mustache N/A
Appearance: Very attractive Any
Physical / Health status: Minor Health Issues Any
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Single Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Advertising / Media Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Residency status: Permanent Resident Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Morocco Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: French,Arabic Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Born a muslim, Reverted to Islam, Plan to revert to Islam
Religious values: Religious Very Religious, Religious, Not Religious
Attend religious services: Sometimes Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: Read translated version Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Liberal Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Dining Out, Library, Music (Listening), News / Politics, Reading, Social Causes / Activism, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Watching Sports, Writing, Cooking / Food
Food: Other, French, Middle Eastern, Barbecue, Seafood, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Mediterranean
Music: Other, Country / Folk, Pop, Reggae, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Soft Rock
Sport: Athletics, Auto Racing, Bodybuilding, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, Jogging / Running, Martial Arts, Netball, Soccer, Tennis / Badminton, Wrestling

évidemment belles,intélligente,qui aime les memes choses que meme longueurs d'ondes.souriante charmante avec une touche d'humour et comme je suis jaloux il faut qu'elle soit fidèle.

Of course beautiful,intelligent,who loves the same things as me.the same wavelengths.smiling charming with a touch of humor and as I am jealous it must be faithful.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.