recherche l'amour

Bibi (59) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 1120502
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Seeking: Male 45 - 60 living in Canada
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Middle School / Junior High
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Other

Je suis une femme qui aime bouger, la marche, le tennis, le badminton, le vélo, le roller blade à mes heures. J'apprécie énormément les bons soupers, le cinéma et les spectacles etc.....

I am a woman that likes to budge, the market, the tennis, the badminton, the bicycle, the roller skate blade to my hours. I appreciate enormously the vouchers dine, the movie and the spectacles etc. ....

About Bibi

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 59 45 - 60
Lives in: Montreal, Quebec, Canada Canada
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'2" (158 cm) 5'3" (161 cm) - 6'11" (211 cm)
Weight: 54 kg (119 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Other Any
Complexion: No Answer Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Physical / Health status: No Answer Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: No Answer Any
Marital Status: Divorced Single
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Any
Number of children: No Answer Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Residency status: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Canada Any
Education: Middle School / Junior High Any
Languages spoken: French Any
Religion: Other Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: No Answer Any
Wear a Niqab: No Answer N/A
Wear a Hijab: No Answer N/A
Read Qur'an: No Answer Any
Polygamy: No Answer Any
Family values: No Answer Any

J'aimerais rencontrer un homme de coeur... Je suis au stade du partage des affinités communes donc c'est ça que j'appelle être bien accompagné. L'homme sur la photo c'est mon frère.. Au plaisir de faire connaissance....

I would like to meet a heart man... I am at the stadium of the division of common affinities therefore this is that that I call to be well accompanied. The man on the photo this is my brother.. To the pleasure of done knowledge. ...

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.