Einfach ich ;-)

Nounou (32) 

Female / Separated / ID: 11194550
Hannover, Lower Saxony, Germany
Seeking: Male 29 - 35 living in Germany
For: Friendship

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical

Es könnte alles so schön und einfach sein... Realistisch, offen, sehr direkt und immer für einen da. Humorvoll und unternehmungslustig. Man könnte so viel erzählen, deswegen lieber selbst ein Bild machen.

It could be so nice and easy... Realistic, open, very directly and always there for you. Humorous and fun. So one could tell a lot, so dear yourself.

About Nounou

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 32 29 - 35
Lives in: Hannover, Lower Saxony, Germany Germany
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'7" (170 cm) 5'9" (175 cm) - 6'5" (195 cm)
Weight: 58 kg (128 lb) 75 kg (165 lb) - 95 kg (209 lb)
Body style: Slim Athletic
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Arab (Middle Eastern), Hispanic / Latino, Mixed
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods when I can Any
Marital Status: Separated Any
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 2 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical Any
Employment status: Prefer not to say Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Prefer not to say Any
Living situation: Prefer not to say Any
Residency status: Citizen Citizen, Permanent Resident, Work Permit
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Germany Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni, Willing to revert
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: Only During Ramadan Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: No N/A
Read Qur'an: Read translated version Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Moderate Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Dancing, Fashion Events, Family, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Traveling, Cooking / Food
Food: Barbecue, Seafood, Chinese / Dim Sum, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Pop, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: Aerobics, Gym / Weight Training, Soccer

Die Traumliebesgeschichte und für immer und ewig gibt es nur in Filmen... naja wer weiß, ich hab sie noch nicht erlebt!!! Ehrlichkeit und Treue sind Voraussetzung! Voraussetzung sollte auch sein, dass Die Person größer ist als 1.75 cm, da ich nicht gern auf Personen herabschaue ;-)

The dream of love story and for ever and there is only in the movies... well who knows, I have not yet experienced!!! Honesty and loyalty are essential! Condition should also be that the person is greater than 1.75 cm, since I do not like to look down on people ;-)

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.