Salma (31) 

Female / Separated / ID: 11189916
's-Hertogenbosch, Noord-Brabant, Netherlands
Seeking: Male 25 - 36
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Other

Gestudeerde en knappe dame, betrouwbaar, lief en zorgzaam. De rest kom je zelf erachter!

Often Ignored and handsome lady, reliable, sweet, and caring. The rest you'll find yourself!

About Salma

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 31 25 - 36
Lives in: 's-Hertogenbosch, Noord-Brabant, Netherlands Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Hair color: Black Brown, Black, Blonde
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Brown Blue, Brown, Black, Green
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'3" (160 cm) 5'5" (165 cm) - 6'1" (185 cm)
Weight: 55 kg (121 lb) 60 kg (132 lb) - 75 kg (165 lb)
Body style: Average Average
Ethnicity: Mixed Arab (Middle Eastern), Caucasian (White)
Complexion: Wheatish Brown Fair, Wheatish Brown
Facial hair: N/A Clean Shaven
Appearance: Very attractive Attractive
Physical / Health status: Normal Normal
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Separated Any
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 2 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Student Any
Income: €0 - €15.000 EUR Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with kids Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Netherlands Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Dutch Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Born a muslim, Reverted to Islam
Religious values: Religious Very Religious, Religious
Attend religious services: Sometimes Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: Yes N/A
Read Qur'an: Only on Jummah / Fridays Any
Polygamy: Maybe accept polygamy Any
Family values: Prefer not to say Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Dancing, Dinner Parties, Fashion Events, Family, Music (Playing), Movies / Cinema, Reading, Shopping, Traveling
Food: French, Barbecue, Seafood, Greek, Italian, Thai
Music: Jazz / Blues, Reggae, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: Biking, Bowling, Diving, Gym / Weight Training, Hiking, Jogging / Running, Swimming, Yoga / Pilates

Leuk en aardige man die zeker wel hoog gestudeerd is, met wie ik kan lachen en samen nieuwe dingen kunnen ontdekken! weet wat hij wil in het leven. Respecteert en accepteerd hoe iemand is!

Nice and nice man who studied is certainly high, with whom i can laugh together and new things to discover! Knows what he wants in life. Respects and accepts how someone is!

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.