Ich möchte eine gute Unterhaltung führen.

Filiz (38) 

Female / Single / ID: 11181940
Bochum, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Seeking: Male 32 - 42 living in Germany
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Education / Academic

Anstatt mir euer Interesse per „Klick“ zu bekunden, wäre es doch viel sinnvoller mich einfach anzuschreiben. Ich bin zur einen Hälfte Türkin und zur anderen Hälfte Deutsche. Da ich selber sehr liberal eingestellt bin, wünsche ich mir dies auch von meinem Gegenüber.

Instead of me to express your interest by "click", it would be much more sensible to write me. I am half Turkish and the other half German. Since I myself am very liberal, I wish this also out of my opposite.

About Filiz

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 38 32 - 42
Lives in: Bochum, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany Germany
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'5" (165 cm) 5'8" (173 cm) - 6'3" (190 cm)
Weight: 65 kg (143 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Mixed Any
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Average Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: No special restrictions Any
Marital Status: Single Single, Divorced
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Education / Academic Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Turkey Any
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: Turkish Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Not Religious Any
Attend religious services: Never Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: No N/A
Read Qur'an: Never Read Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Don't accept polygamy
Family values: Liberal Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Concerts / Live Music, Education, Family, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Reading, Shopping, Social Causes / Activism, Theatre, Traveling, Cooking / Food
Food: American, Barbecue, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Mediterranean, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Other, Alternative, Pop, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock
Sport: Other, Aerobics

-Vertrauen -Geborgenheit -Sympathie -Empathie -Intelligenz -Kommunikation -Humor

Trust and security -sympathy and empathy -Intelligence -communication -Humor

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.