aziz

Aziz (70) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 11143566
Tabrīz, Āz̄arbāījān-e Sharqī, Iran
Seeking: Female 36 - 54
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Islam - Other
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering


I am from iran my name is aziz Citizen urmia city, North West Iran I graduated from germany I am Engineer, Presently I am in urmia City at work About me, I have a good heart, I have a loving heart and i am very respectful and kind man, my own Not Religious I never judge others and

About Aziz

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 70 36 - 54
Lives in: Tabrīz, Āz̄arbāījān-e Sharqī, Iran Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Blonde
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Other Any
Height: 5'7" (170 cm) Any
Weight: 70 kg (154 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Petite, Athletic
Ethnicity: Asian Arab (Middle Eastern)
Complexion: Very Fair Any
Facial hair: Goatee N/A
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Divorced Single
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 3 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: 18 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Iran Any
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: Turkish Any
Religion: Islam - Other Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Born a muslim
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: Sometimes Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: Never Read Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Liberal Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Astrology, Computers / Internet, Dancing, Dinner Parties, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Investing / Finance, Library, Music (Playing), Museums / Galleries, Pets, Photography, Shopping, Theatre, TV: Educational / News, Watching Sports
Food: French, Middle Eastern, German, Seafood, Greek, South American, Italian, Southwestern, Vegetarian / Organic, Vegan, Mexican, Vietnamese
Music: Country / Folk, Dance / Techno
Sport: Other, Auto Racing, Biking, Bodybuilding, Fishing, Martial Arts, Mountain / Rock Climbing, Swimming

I want to meet kind, gentle, interesting person, who wants to discover the world together. We can draw our life with new colors, create warmness and coziness of our house. Mywomen will bring me happiness, for her

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.