Recherche l'Amour et la sincérité

Wilhelmus (61) 

Male / Single / ID: 11132280
Grasse, Alpes-Côte d'Azur, France
Seeking: Female 30 - 50 living in Belgium
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Willing to revert
Occupation: Retired

Blond ,yeux bleu , aime la vie ,la tendresse ,ainsi que la douceur de vivre, cherche une Femme, même idée , pour relation durable , dans le Bonheur , main dans la main !!!

Blond ,eyes blue , love life ,the tenderness ,as well as the sweetness of life

About Wilhelmus

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 61 30 - 50
Lives in: Grasse, Alpes-Côte d'Azur, France Belgium
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 6'0" (182 cm) 5'3" (159 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 95 kg (209 lb) Any
Body style: Average Average, Few Extra Pounds
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Appearance: Attractive Average
Physical / Health status: Normal Normal
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Do smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods when I can Any
Marital Status: Single Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: 1 Any
Youngest child: 1 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Occupation: Retired Any
Employment status: Retired Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Residency status: Permanent Resident Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Belgium Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: French Any
Religion: Willing to revert Any
Born / Reverted: Plan to revert to Islam Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: Sometimes Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: Never Read Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Moderate Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Camping / Nature, Cars / Mechanics, Family, Home Improvement, Karaoke / Sing-along, Movies / Cinema, Traveling
Food: French, Middle Eastern, Barbecue, Mediterranean
Music: Reggae, Rock, World
Sport: Biking, Boating / Sailing, Hiking, Horse Riding, Swimming, Walking

Simple, sympa, et fidèle !!!, et douce !!!

Simple, friendly, and faithful!!!

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.