männer

Sayeed (51) 

Female / Single / ID: 11127634
Antwerp, Antwerp, Belgium
Seeking: Male 45 - 50 living in Antwerp, Belgium
For: Friendship

Quick View
Education: Primary (Elementary) School
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Other

ich bin eine treue frau und habe mein herz an richteigen platz

I am a faithful woman and I have my heart at richteigen space

About Sayeed

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 51 45 - 50
Lives in: Antwerp, Antwerp, Belgium Antwerp, Belgium
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Brown, Black
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'4" (162 cm) 5'7" (170 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 77 kg (169 lb) 80 kg (176 lb) - No Answer
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Other Any
Complexion: Wheatish Brown Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Very attractive Very attractive, Attractive
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Do smoke Any
Eating habits: No special restrictions Any
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Retired Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Residency status: Other Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Luxembourg Belgium
Education: Primary (Elementary) School Any
Languages spoken: Dutch German
Religion: Other Any
Born / Reverted: Plan to revert to Islam Any
Religious values: Not Religious Not Religious
Attend religious services: Never Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: No N/A
Read Qur'an: Never Read Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Prefer not to say Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Fashion Events, Shopping, Traveling, Cooking / Food
Food: Seafood
Music: Other
Sport: Swimming

ich suche einen treuen mann wo ist erlich und treu ist so in meinen alter rum 49j

I am looking for a faithful man where is required and is faithful in my old rum 49j

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.