zeer hoog knuffelgehalte

Eestermans (50) 

Male / Single / ID: 11120284
Antwerp, Antwerp, Belgium
Seeking: Female 28 - 44
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Unemployed

Ik ben een eenzame al iets ouder man van 47 die op zoek is naar een vriendschapsrelatie en later meer als het klikt om samen oud te worden. Ik heb niet veel en ben niet rijk, maar wel van geest. Ik hou van rust. Ik Hou van lezen en zou graag mijn stamboom maken.

I am a solitary already a bit older man of 47 who is looking for a vriendschapsrelatie and more later if the click to be old together. I do not have much and i am not rich, but of spirit. I love of peace. I like to read and would like to make my family tree.

About Eestermans

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 50 28 - 44
Lives in: Antwerp, Antwerp, Belgium Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Hair color: Red Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'3" (160 cm) Any
Weight: 80 kg (176 lb) Any
Body style: Petite Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: Short Beard N/A
Appearance: Average Any
Physical / Health status: Minor Health Issues Any
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Do smoke Any
Eating habits: No special restrictions Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Unemployed Any
Employment status: Not Employed Any
Income: €0 - €15.000 EUR Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Belgium Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: Dutch Any
Religion: Other Any
Born / Reverted: Plan to revert to Islam Any
Religious values: Not Religious Any
Attend religious services: Never Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: Prefer not to say Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Liberal Any

Iemand die naast mij door het leven wil gaan. die graag s avonds in mijn armen ligt. een rustig karakter heeft.

Someone who wants to go next to me by the life. who would like evening in my arms is. a quiet nature.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.