pour une bonne union

Ali (51) 

Male / Single / ID: 11119692
Toulon, Alpes-Côte d'Azur, France
Seeking: Female 33 - 42 living in Morocco
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: PhD or Doctorate
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Sports / recreation

je vie chaque instant avec beaucoup de faire valoir. Je suis réfléchi persévérant; je croie en la femme qui veut vivre dans la bonne humeur avec sont mari!je suis croyant alhaa!..Ha j'ajoute que je suis membre standar  je ne peu lire que ceux qu 'ils le veulent merci de votre compréhension! ,

I life each moment with much to make. I am persevering thought; I believe in the woman who wants to live in the good mood with are husband!I am believer alhaa!..ha I would add that I am a member standar  i do little read that those that 'they want to thank you for your understanding! ,

About Ali

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 51 33 - 42
Lives in: Toulon, Alpes-Côte d'Azur, France Morocco
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Other, Black, Changes frequently
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'8" (172 cm) 5'3" (160 cm) - 5'6" (168 cm)
Weight: 92 kg (202 lb) 55 kg (121 lb) - 70 kg (154 lb)
Body style: Athletic Slim, Average, Athletic, Full Figured
Ethnicity: Mixed Other, Arab (Middle Eastern), Asian, Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Mixed
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: Short Beard N/A
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Occasionally smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Occupation: Sports / recreation Any
Employment status: Homemaker Any
Income: €15.001 - €30.000 EUR Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Morocco
Education: PhD or Doctorate Any
Languages spoken: French Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Reverted to Islam Born a muslim, Reverted to Islam, Plan to revert to Islam
Religious values: Very Religious Very Religious
Attend religious services: Daily Daily
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Yes
Read Qur'an: Read translated version Any
Polygamy: Accept polygamy Any
Family values: Prefer not to say Conservative
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Antiques, Astrology, Computers / Internet, Dancing, Dining Out, Fashion Events, Family, Home Improvement, Investing / Finance, Music (Listening), Meditation, Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Pets, Reading, Science and Technology, Shopping, Theatre, Traveling, Watching Sports, Writing, Cooking / Food
Food: Other, French, Middle Eastern, Barbecue, Seafood, Greek, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Jewish / Kosher, Thai, Vegetarian / Organic, Vietnamese
Music: Other, Classical / Opera, Jazz / Blues, Pop, Rap, Reggae, Religious, R'n'B / Hip Hop, World
Sport: Other, Archery, Auto Racing, Biking, Bodybuilding, Boxing, Cycling, Golf, Gym / Weight Training, Horse Riding, Jogging / Running, Lacrosse, Martial Arts, Motor Sports, Rugby, Soccer, Swimming, Table Tennis, Walking, Yoga / Pilates

salam !je recherche une femme qui a de de la compréhension, calme qui sait prendre la vie comme il faut bien physiquement et pas vulgaire !..

Salam !I am looking for a woman who has the understanding, quiet that knows how to take life as it should be physically well and not vulgar!..

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.