marocaine recherche marocain

Saadia (41) 

Female / Single / ID: 11108980
Reims, Champagne-Ardenne, France
Seeking: Male 37 - 43 living in France
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical

Bonjour , Originaire de Casablanca mais ayant grandi en France je recherche actuellement un homme serieux qui cherche à fonder une famille tout en étant heureux ensemble .

Hello , originating in Casablanca but having grown up in France i currently looking for a serious man who seeks to establish a family while being happy together .

About Saadia

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 41 37 - 43
Lives in: Reims, Champagne-Ardenne, France France
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'3" (160 cm) 5'9" (175 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 80 kg (176 lb) Any
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Average, Athletic, Large and Lovely
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Arab (Middle Eastern)
Complexion: Wheatish Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive, Average
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Morocco Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: French Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Very Religious Religious
Attend religious services: Daily Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: No N/A
Read Qur'an: Read translated version Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Moderate Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Concerts / Live Music, Dining Out, Library, Movies / Cinema, Shopping, TV: Entertainment
Food: French, Middle Eastern, Barbecue, Greek, Italian, Continental, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Jazz / Blues, Rap, Reggae, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: Cycling, Jogging / Running, Swimming

Recherche un homme qui aime l'aventure et prêt à construire sa vie .

Search a man who loves the adventure and ready to build his life .

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.