Auf dem Weg zur Ewigkeit

Fatih (30) 

Male / Single / ID: 11077848
Salzgitter, Lower Saxony, Germany
Seeking: Female living in Germany
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Middle School / Junior High
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Laborer / Manufacturing

Selâmun Aleyküm ve rahmetullahi ve barakatuhu, etwas zu mir. Ich bin ein junger muslimischer Mann der gerne Sport treibt, Musik jegliche Art hört. Meistens trifft man mich draußen bei Freunden oder/ und Familie. Wenn ihr mehr wissen wollt, schreibt mir. Ich freue mich über jede Zuschrift.

Selâmun Aleykum ve rahmetullahi ve barakatuhu, anything to me. I am a young Muslim man who will be happy to hear any sport, music. Usually you can meet me outside with friends and/or family. If you want to know more, write to me. I am pleased about every mail.

About Fatih

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 30 No Answer - 28
Lives in: Salzgitter, Lower Saxony, Germany Germany
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'7" (170 cm) Any
Weight: 72 kg (158 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Other Any
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: Short Beard N/A
Appearance: Average Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Laborer / Manufacturing Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: €90.001 - €120.000 EUR Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Germany Any
Education: Middle School / Junior High Any
Languages spoken: Turkish Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Very Religious Any
Attend religious services: Sometimes Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Moderate Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Cars / Mechanics, Computers / Internet, Dining Out, Family, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Reading, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Writing, Cooking / Food
Food: Other, Barbecue, Greek, Vegetarian / Organic
Music: New Age, Pop, Rap, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock, Soft Rock, World
Sport: Gym / Weight Training

Bei einem Partner sollte einige Interessen überein Stimmen wie z.B Sport, der glaube. Ein gepflegtes äußeres sollte sie haben. Den Rest kann man in einem Chat oder bei einem Treffen sehen.

Some interests in a partner should match such as sport, faith. A well-groomed outer should have it. The rest can be seen in a chat or in a meeting.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.