soulmate

Najate (40) 

Female / Single / ID: 1107720
Sittard, Limburg, Netherlands
Seeking: Male 29 - 34 living in Netherlands
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Executive / Management / HR


Tea

Ik ben een lieve, zorgzame, pittige, spontane, sociale, zelfstandige, nieuwsgierige, koppige, vrolijke, ruimdenkende, nuchtere, rustige, sportieve, humoristische, betrouwbare en gevoelige dame. Denk je mij aan te kunnen? Schroom dan niet en ga de uitdaging aan:)

I am a dear, careful, spicy, spontaneous, social, independent, curious, stubborn, cheerful, ruimdenkende, sober, calm, sports-loving, humorous, trustworthy and sensitive lady. Do you think to can myself on? Do not hesitate then and go the challenge on:)

About Najate

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 40 29 - 34
Lives in: Sittard, Limburg, Netherlands Netherlands
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'3" (161 cm) 5'10" (178 cm) - 6'1" (186 cm)
Weight: 50 kg (110 lb) 75 kg (165 lb) - 80 kg (176 lb)
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Arab (Middle Eastern)
Complexion: No Answer Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Physical / Health status: No Answer Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: No Answer Any
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Occupation: Executive / Management / HR Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Residency status: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Morocco Morocco
Education: Bachelors Degree Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Dutch Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: No Answer Any
Wear a Niqab: No Answer N/A
Wear a Hijab: No Answer N/A
Read Qur'an: No Answer Any
Polygamy: No Answer Any
Family values: No Answer Any

Ik zoek een zelfstandige, lieve, intelligente, betrouwbare, humoristische, spontane, sosciale, serieuze, ruimdenkende, sportieve, abn sprekendede aantrekkelijke , ongetrouwde man. Ik heb moeite met mannen die aan alles twijfelen! Liefste een man die niet rookt en drinkt.

I seek an independent, dear, intelligent, trustworthy, humorous, spontaneous, sosciale, serious, ruimdenkende, sports-loving, standard Dutch sprekendede attractive, unmarried man. I have trouble with men that at everything doubt! Dearest a man that do not smokes and drinks.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.