bonjour toi ;)

Fatima (47) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 11055252
Brussels, Brussels, Belgium
Seeking: Male 42 - 54
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical

je suis motivée a mener une vie conjugale calme.Je suis calme,marrante,amante,genereuse.Je suis musulmane pratiquante.

I am motivated to lead a conjugal life quiet.i am calm,funky,lover,generous.i am practicing Muslim.

About Fatima

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 47 42 - 54
Lives in: Brussels, Brussels, Belgium Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Light Brown, Brown, Black, Blonde
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'3" (160 cm) 5'5" (165 cm) - 6'1" (185 cm)
Weight: 57 kg (125 lb) 70 kg (154 lb) - 80 kg (176 lb)
Body style: Average Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Divorced Widowed
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: 17 Any
Youngest child: 14 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: €30.001 - €60.000 EUR Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Residency status: Permanent Resident Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Belgium Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English,French,Arabic,German Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Reverted to Islam Any
Religious values: Very Religious Very Religious, Religious
Attend religious services: Daily Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: No N/A
Read Qur'an: Daily Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Moderate Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Beach / Parks, Computers / Internet, Crafts, Dancing, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Fashion Events, Family, Home Improvement, Library, Music (Playing), Meditation, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Pets, Photography, Reading, Shopping, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Volunteering, Writing, Cooking / Food
Food: American, French, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Dance / Techno, Pop, Religious, R'n'B / Hip Hop, World
Sport: Aerobics, Bowling, Fishing, Gym / Weight Training, Jogging / Running, Martial Arts, Volleyball, Walking, Yoga / Pilates

je cherche un homme entre 45 et 55 ans qui sait aimer,jouer,rigoler,qui est musulman pratiquant.Je souhaite aussi qu'il ait des enfants adolescent.

I am looking for a man between 45 and 55 years who knows love,play,laughing,who is practicing Muslim.I also hope that it has children teenager.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.