simple calme spontanée rigolote

Marie (46) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 11053836
Brest, Bretagne, France
Seeking: Male 41 - 53 living in Morocco
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Willing to revert
Occupation: Laborer / Manufacturing

Facile à vivre je ne recherche pas la richesse mais ce qu'il y a dans le cœur pour moi c'est la plus grande richesse qu'Allah nous a donné

Easy to live I do not search the wealth but what there is in the heart for me it is the greater wealth that Allah has given us

About Marie

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 46 41 - 53
Lives in: Brest, Bretagne, France Morocco
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Grey / White, Bald / Shaved
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'4" (162 cm) Any
Weight: 56 kg (123 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Average
Ethnicity: Mixed Arab (Middle Eastern), Mixed
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Average Average
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Do smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods when I can Any
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Any
Number of children: 3 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Occupation: Laborer / Manufacturing Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with kids Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Morocco
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: Creole French
Religion: Willing to revert Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Plan to revert to Islam Born a muslim
Religious values: Very Religious Religious
Attend religious services: Never Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: No N/A
Read Qur'an: Read translated version Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Prefer not to say Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Computers / Internet, Music (Listening), Reading, Cooking / Food
Food: Middle Eastern
Music: Rap, Reggae, Religious, World
Sport: Other

Je recherche quelqu’un qui m'aime pour ce que je suis

I looking for someone who loves me for what I am

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.