Libelle (43) 

Female / Single / ID: 11053480
Brussels, Brussels, Belgium
Seeking: Male 45 - 65
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Other

Salut Comme il faut bien y mettre quelques mots, je dirais que les ingrédients qui me plaisent sont la spontanéité, l'authenticité et la simplicité. Si tu penses te reconnaître dans ces quelques mots, tu auras toute mon attention... à bientôt

Salvation as it must be to put up a few words, I would say that the ingredients that i like are the spontaneity, authenticity, simplicity with a zest of madness for break up the monotony. If thou thinkest te recognize in these few words, thou shalt have my full attention ... to soon

About Libelle

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 43 45 - 65
Lives in: Brussels, Brussels, Belgium Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'4" (162 cm) Any
Weight: 54 kg (119 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Other Any
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Average Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Other Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Prefer not to say Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Belgium Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: French French
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Very Religious Any
Attend religious services: Sometimes Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: No N/A
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Moderate Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Comedy Clubs, Museums / Galleries, Philosophy / Spirituality, Reading, Theatre, Cooking / Food
Food: Other, Middle Eastern, Greek, Italian, Japanese / Sushi, Mediterranean, Vietnamese
Music: Jazz / Blues, Rock
Sport: Athletics

Un être humain

A human being

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.