du sérieux et respects ! juste les marocains pls

Rusanna (29) 

Female / Single / ID: 11023704
Rabat, Rabat-Salé-Zemmour-Zaër, Morocco
Seeking: Male 28 - 36
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Student

Je suis que pour du sérieux inshallah si dieu veut je ne suis pas la pour m'amuser ou passer mon temps si c'est le cas pour vous de préférence ne me contactez pas si vous êtes intéressés par mon profil alors n'hésitez pas de me contacter :) je vous souhaite une bonne chance a vous :)

About Rusanna

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 29 28 - 36
Lives in: Rabat, Rabat-Salé-Zemmour-Zaër, Morocco Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Brown, Black
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Prefer not to say Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Prefer not to say Any
Height: 5'6" (168 cm) 5'10" (178 cm) - 6'2" (187 cm)
Weight: 63 kg (139 lb) 75 kg (165 lb) - 83 kg (183 lb)
Body style: Average Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Arab (Middle Eastern)
Complexion: Prefer not to say Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Student Any
Employment status: Student Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Residency status: Other Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Morocco Morocco
Education: Masters Degree Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: French,Arabic,Spanish English, French, Arabic, German, Spanish
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Born a muslim, Reverted to Islam
Religious values: Very Religious Very Religious, Religious
Attend religious services: Only During Ramadan Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: No N/A
Read Qur'an: Only on Jummah / Fridays Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Conservative Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Comedy Clubs, Dancing, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Education, Family, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Movies / Cinema, Reading, Shopping, Traveling, Cooking / Food
Food: Other, American, French, Middle Eastern, Barbecue, Seafood, Chinese / Dim Sum, Deli, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Other, Classical / Opera, Dance / Techno, Pop, R'n'B / Hip Hop, World
Sport: Other, Aerobics, Auto Racing, Boating / Sailing, Bowling, Figure Skating, Fishing, Gymnastics, Horse Riding, Hunting / Shooting, Volleyball

Je cherche un homme pratiquant sincère fidèle qui a le sens de la responsabilité et qui'il soit un marocain bien sur entre 28 ans et 36 max :) Au plaisir de vous lire merciiii :)

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.