Hi..

فدوه (27) 

Female / Separated / ID: 10993260
Annaba, Skikda, Algeria
Seeking: Male 34 - 47 living in Saudi Arabia
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Unemployed

لا اجيد التحدث عن نفسي فانا انسانه عادية هادئة الطباع جميلة المعشر فرفوشة احب الغشمرة والمزاح ولكن وقت الجد اكون جادة والحين اعيش بالجزائر حنونة جدا ورومانسية صادقة احب الموضة والملابس وبعشق السفر..

Not a swimmer to talk about myself, I'm ansanh ordinary natures quiet beautiful Muasher frfwshah love alghshmrah joke, but at the time I seriously serious occasionally to live in Algeria loving and romantic very sincere love fashion and clothing wbaishq travel..

About فدوه

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 27 34 - 47
Lives in: Annaba, Skikda, Algeria Saudi Arabia
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Other Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'7" (169 cm) 5'5" (165 cm) - 5'9" (175 cm)
Weight: 65 kg (143 lb) 58 kg (128 lb) - 75 kg (165 lb)
Body style: Average Average
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Arab (Middle Eastern)
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Attractive Average
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Separated Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Occupation: Unemployed Any
Employment status: Not Employed Any
Income: ر.س0 - ر.س55,000 SAR Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Algeria Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: Arabic Arabic
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Born a muslim
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: Sometimes Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: No N/A
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Any
Polygamy: Maybe accept polygamy Any
Family values: Conservative Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Computers / Internet, Dancing, Reading, TV: Educational / News
Food: Other
Music: New Age, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: Other

انسان محترم لان الاحترام هو الاساس انسان محب لان الحب اغلا من الدهب والماس انسان خلوق لان الاخلاق قليلة عند الناس انسان حنون لان الحنان اجمل احساس

decent human being because respect is the basis for the human being as love-loving aghla of Al Dahab, diamonds and human ethics Khalouf because few people when everyone Hanoun because the most beautiful sense of tenderness

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.