recherche stabilité,relation sérieuse

Kahyna (34) 

Female / Separated / ID: 1089236
Amiens, Picardie, France
Seeking: Male 25 - 33 living in France
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Islam - Ahmadiyya
Occupation: Other

kahyna 24 ans, séparée depuis six mois et maman d'une adorable petite fille de 13 mois je recherche une relation sérieuse.bien que trop souvent déçue, j'ai envie d'y croire.

Kahyna 24 years, separated since six months and mom of a charming granddaughter of 13 months I research a relation sérieuse.bien that too often disappointed, I want there to believe.

About Kahyna

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 34 25 - 33
Lives in: Amiens, Picardie, France France
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'7" (171 cm) 5'8" (173 cm) - 6'3" (191 cm)
Weight: 58 kg (128 lb) 70 kg (154 lb) - 90 kg (198 lb)
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Arab (Middle Eastern)
Complexion: No Answer Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Physical / Health status: No Answer Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Occasionally smoke
Eating habits: No Answer Any
Marital Status: Separated Any
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Any
Number of children: No Answer Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Residency status: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Algeria
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: French Any
Religion: Islam - Ahmadiyya Islam - Ahmadiyya
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: No Answer Any
Wear a Niqab: No Answer N/A
Wear a Hijab: No Answer N/A
Read Qur'an: No Answer Any
Polygamy: No Answer Any
Family values: No Answer Any

je recherche un jeune homme, musulman d'origine ethnique arabe, qui souhaite s'investir dans une vraie relation de couple et qui accepteras le fait que je sois maman.

I research a young man, Moslem of ethnic Arabic origin, that wishes to invest itself in a true relation of couple and that will accept the Fact that I be mom.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.