Op zoek naar een mooie liefde voor het leven !

Alexander (62) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 10873068
Roosendaal, Noord-Brabant, Netherlands
Seeking: Female 34 - 50
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Finance / Banking / Real Estate


Een onafhankelijke vader van drie mooie zonen , die alleen nog werkt voor zijn plezier en voor goede doelen , woont in Nederland en in het zuiden van Europa alwaar het een fijn klimaat is !!

An independent father of three beautiful sons , which only works for fun and for charity , lives in the Netherlands and in the south of Europe where the climate is a fine !!

About Alexander

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 62 34 - 50
Lives in: Roosendaal, Noord-Brabant, Netherlands Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Grey / White Brown, Black
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 6'2" (187 cm) 4'11" (150 cm) - 6'3" (190 cm)
Weight: 95 kg (209 lb) 50 kg (110 lb) - 80 kg (176 lb)
Body style: Average Slim, Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Appearance: Average Attractive
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: No special restrictions Any
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 3 Any
Oldest child: 18 Any
Youngest child: 15 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Occupation: Finance / Banking / Real Estate Any
Employment status: Other Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Farm Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Residency status: Permanent Resident Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Netherlands Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English English
Religion: Other Any
Born / Reverted: Plan to revert to Islam Any
Religious values: Not Religious Religious
Attend religious services: Never Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: Never Read Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Moderate Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Concerts / Live Music, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Family, Home Improvement, Music (Listening), Museums / Galleries, Photography, Science and Technology, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment, Watching Sports, Cooking / Food
Food: French, Seafood, Italian, Thai, Deli
Music: Jazz / Blues, Pop, World
Sport: Biking, Diving, Golf, Gym / Weight Training, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Badminton

Ben op zoek naar een mooie vrouw die een lief en zacht karakter heeft , ik zal haar op mijn handen dragen ! I will carry hur on my hands

I am looking for a beautiful woman who has a sweet and gentle nature , i will its on my hands! I will carry ben hur on my hands

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.