Pas là pour s'amuser

Duchesse (27) 

Female / Single / ID: 10869752
Meudon, Île-de-France, France
Seeking: Male 26 - 35 living in France
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Legal


Je suis quelqu'un de simple,qui aime prendre du bon temps sans prise de tête

I am someone of simple,who likes to take the good time without decision-head

About Duchesse

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 27 26 - 35
Lives in: Meudon, Île-de-France, France France
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Prefer not to say Any
Hair type: Prefer not to say Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: Prefer not to say Any
Height: 6'0" (182 cm) 6'1" (185 cm) - 6'3" (190 cm)
Weight: 76 kg (167 lb) Any
Body style: Average Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Black Black, Mixed
Complexion: Prefer not to say Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods when I can Any
Marital Status: Single Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Legal Any
Employment status: Prefer not to say Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Prefer not to say Any
Living situation: Prefer not to say Any
Residency status: Permanent Resident Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Any
Education: Bachelors Degree High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: French,Afrikaans French
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Born a muslim, Reverted to Islam
Religious values: Very Religious Very Religious
Attend religious services: Daily Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: No N/A
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Moderate Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Board / Card Games, Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Family, Library, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Philosophy / Spirituality, Reading, Shopping, Social Causes / Activism, Traveling, Volunteering, Cooking / Food
Food: American, French, Middle Eastern, Indian, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Continental, Deli, Mediterranean, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican, Vietnamese
Music: Jazz / Blues, Pop, Religious, R'n'B / Hip Hop, World
Sport: Gym / Weight Training, Swimming, Walking

un homme sérieux pieux qui est à la recherche de sa moitié

A serious man pious who is in search of his half

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.