Hi..

Houssam (25) 

Male / Single / ID: 10859178
Bordj Bou Arreridj, Bordj Bou Arréridj, Algeria
Seeking: Female
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Self Employed

Je Hossam de l'Algérie à la recherche de miettes de l'épouser et de se soucier de l'endroit où je ne suis pas prêt à transférer et pour en savoir plus Me Facebook houssam abdo benalia

JE hossam de l'algerie A la Interoceanmetal Joint Organization (IOM) (de miettes de l'epouser et de SE soucier de l'endroit ou Je ne suis PAS Prêt a transferer et pour en savoir plus Me Facebook houssam abdo benalia

About Houssam

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 25 No Answer - 22
Lives in: Bordj Bou Arreridj, Bordj Bou Arréridj, Algeria Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: Other Any
Height: 6'0" (182 cm) Any
Weight: 65 kg (143 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Other Any
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Appearance: Average Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Single Separated
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Town house Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Residency status: Permanent Resident Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Algeria Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: French Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: Only on Jummah / Fridays Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Any
Polygamy: Maybe accept polygamy Any
Family values: Conservative Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Camping / Nature, Cars / Mechanics, Computers / Internet, Crafts, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Motorcycles, Pets, Reading, Science and Technology, Shopping, Volunteering
Food: Other, Barbecue, Seafood, Vegetarian / Organic, Vegan
Music: Religious
Sport: Other, Aerobics, Athletics, Basketball, Cycling, Fishing, Martial Arts, Pool / Billards, Soccer, Swimming

الأمانة و من داخل الجزائر أو خارجها

The Secretariat and from inside or outside Algeria

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.