FAIRE CONNAISSANCE

Omar (49) 

Male / Separated / ID: 10839638
Palaiseau, Île-de-France, France
Seeking: Female 35 - 44
For: Friendship

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Fire / law enforcement / security

Je déteste les profiles sans photos, ou photos modefier. Je suis une personne calme, sérieux, franc cherche une femme de même qualité

I hate the profiles without photos, or photos modefier. I am a quiet person, serious, Frank seeks a woman of the same quality

About Omar

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 49 35 - 44
Lives in: Palaiseau, Île-de-France, France Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Bald / Shaved Any
Hair length: Shaved Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: Contacts Any
Height: 5'7" (171 cm) 5'3" (160 cm) - 5'9" (175 cm)
Weight: 80 kg (176 lb) 50 kg (110 lb) - 80 kg (176 lb)
Body style: Full Figured Average, Athletic, Few Extra Pounds, Full Figured, Large and Lovely
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Any
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Appearance: Attractive Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Separated Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 3 Any
Oldest child: 9 Any
Youngest child: 15 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Occupation: Fire / law enforcement / security Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Other Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Residency status: Permanent Resident Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Any
Education: High School High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,French,Arabic Arabic
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Born a muslim, Reverted to Islam, Plan to revert to Islam
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: Daily Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Any
Polygamy: Maybe accept polygamy Any
Family values: Moderate Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Beach / Parks, Cars / Mechanics, Computers / Internet, Dining Out, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Home Improvement, Science and Technology, Shopping, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Watching Sports, Cooking / Food
Sport: Athletics, Auto Racing, Cycling, Gym / Weight Training, Hiking, Horse Riding, Lacrosse, Motor Sports, Mountain / Rock Climbing, Soccer, Surfing, Swimming, Walking

la femme que je recherche d’être musulmane avant tout ,éduquée, cultivé, franche et calme aime le sport les balades les sorties

The woman that I am looking to be Muslim before any ,educated, cultivated, frank and calm loves sport the walks the Outputs

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.