Mohammed (26) 

Male / Single / ID: 10835944
Tanta, Al Qāhirah, Egypt
Seeking: Female
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: IT / Communications

I was born Mohamed (04.18.93) in Mecca studied them to the first row of secondary .maintained full of the Holy Qur'an I love swimming, reading, walking Pacific travel and exploration and communicate with others (I only speak English and Arabic)

I was born Mohamed (04.18.93) in Systems Project absorber down stream them to the first row of secondary .maintained full of the Holy Qur'an I love swimming, reading, walking Pacific travel and exploration and 28 37510 with towels (I only speak English and Arabic)

About Mohammed

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 26 No Answer - 25
Lives in: Tanta, Al Qāhirah, Egypt Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Willing to relocate to another country
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Blue, Green
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'8" (173 cm) 5'7" (169 cm) - 5'8" (173 cm)
Weight: 78 kg (172 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Appearance: Very attractive Very attractive, Attractive
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Occupation: IT / Communications Medical / Dental / Veterinary
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: £0 - £20,000 EGP Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Residency status: Citizen Citizen
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Egypt Bosnia & Herzegovina, Canada, Denmark, France, Germany, Norway, Russia, United Kingdom, Ukraine, United States
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English English, Arabic
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: Daily Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: Daily Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Moderate Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Dining Out, Education, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Library, Meditation, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, News / Politics, Reading, Science and Technology, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Volunteering, Cooking / Food
Food: Middle Eastern, Barbecue, Seafood, Vegetarian / Organic, Mediterranean, Vegan, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Other
Sport: Aerobics, Archery, Biking, Boating / Sailing, Canyoning / Caving, Cycling, Diving, Figure Skating, Fishing, Hang Gliding / Paragliding, Hiking, Horse Riding, Hunting / Shooting, Jogging / Running, Mountain / Rock Climbing, Rowing, Snowmobiling, Soccer, Surfing, Swimming

I am looking for the real love

I am looking for real love

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.