cherche âme soeur

Mohammed (51) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 10796992
Strasbourg, Alsace, France
Seeking: Female 38 - 48 living in United Kingdom
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary

Des changements importantes ces deux dernières années travail, divorce en cours a l'amiable. Aime partager avec la famille et amis. Préfère un dialogue que un monologue. Donc j'arrêterais là. Je donnerai plus d'infos à la personne qui souhaite me connaître. Salamo alaikoum wa rahmatou Allah.

Changes important these past two years work, divorce in progress has the amicable settlement. Likes to share with family and friends. Would prefer a dialog than a monologue. So I will stop here. I will give more info to the person who wants to know me. De Salamo alaikoum wa rahmatou Allah.

About Mohammed

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 51 38 - 48
Lives in: Strasbourg, Alsace, France United Kingdom
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 6'0" (183 cm) Any
Weight: 82 kg (180 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Slim, Average, Athletic, Few Extra Pounds
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Any
Complexion: Dark Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Appearance: Average Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: 18 Any
Youngest child: 15 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: €15.001 - €30.000 EUR Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: French Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Very Religious Any
Attend religious services: Daily Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: Daily Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Conservative Any

Femme musulmane pratiquante très famille cherchant al halal le partage....

Muslim woman practicing very family seeking al halal sharing ....

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.