Du serieux et du concret svp

David (45) 

Male / Separated / ID: 10793916
Fréjus, Alpes-Côte d'Azur, France
Seeking: Female 26 - 44 living in France
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Self Employed


Vous verrez bien... (pour info.. je ne suis que membre standard.. mais si je suis convaincu.. je songerai a un abonnement dans une semaine ou un peu plus.. alors les personnes interessees par mon profil.. soyez patientes en laissant un message ou un flash)

Well, you will see ... (For info.. i am only standard member.. but if I am convinced.. i might consider it has a subscription in a week or a little more.. then the people interested in my profile.. be patient leaving a message or a flash)

About David

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 45 26 - 44
Lives in: Fréjus, Alpes-Côte d'Azur, France France
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Grey / White Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'6" (168 cm) Any
Weight: 64 kg (141 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Other Any
Complexion: Wheatish Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Appearance: Average Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Do smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Separated Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 4 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: 9 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Residency status: Permanent Resident Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Turkey Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: French Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Very Religious Any
Attend religious services: Only on Jummah / Fridays Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Moderate Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Cars / Mechanics, Dining Out, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, News / Politics, Philosophy / Spirituality, Reading, Science and Technology, Theatre, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, Cooking / Food
Food: Other, French, Middle Eastern, Seafood, Mediterranean
Music: Other, Jazz / Blues, Pop, Reggae, R'n'B / Hip Hop, World
Sport: Auto Racing, Figure Skating, Hiking, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, Martial Arts, Pool / Billards, Skiing / Snowboarding

On verra... il y a cependant deux principes auxquels je ne derogerai pas. Des personnes un minimum cultivees et un statut stable en France, de preference ou pays frontaliers n'ayant aucun probleme de residence... et aussi.. je digere mal les fautes d'orthographe (sauf cas particuliers)

We will see ... however, there are two principles which I do will adhere. Of persons a minimum cultivated and a stable status in France, preference or border countries having no problem of residence ... and also.. i digested poorly the spelling errors (except in special cases)

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.