salaam

Fayrouz (52) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 10783934
Gent, East Flanders, Belgium
Seeking: Male 48 - 55
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary


ben 47 jaar gescheiden moeder van 4 kinderen waarvan een nog thuis heb 2 kleinkinderen

I am 47 years old divorced mother of 4 children of a still have at home 2 grandchildren

About Fayrouz

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 52 48 - 55
Lives in: Gent, East Flanders, Belgium Any
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'1" (156 cm) Any
Weight: 75 kg (165 lb) Any
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Any
Ethnicity: Mixed Any
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Average Average
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 0 Any
Oldest child: 0 Any
Youngest child: 0 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with kids Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Belgium Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: French,Arabic,Dutch Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Other
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Religious Religious
Attend religious services: Only During Ramadan Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: Yes N/A
Read Qur'an: Read translated version Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Moderate Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Family, Movies / Cinema, Reading, Shopping, Traveling, Cooking / Food
Food: Barbecue, Seafood, Mediterranean
Music: Other
Sport: Aerobics, Figure Skating, Swimming

gevoel voor humor kunnen praten maar ook luisteren geen probleem hebben met het feit dat ik kinderen en kleinkinderen heb.eerlijk zijn

Sense of humor can talk but also listen have no problem with the fact that i have children and grandchildren.honest

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.