salamu alaykum !!!

Fallone (28) 

Female / Single / ID: 10729614
Béthune, Nord-Pas-de-Calais, France
Seeking: Male 24 - 30 living within 250 kms of Béthune, Nord-Pas-de-Calais, France
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Prefer not to say
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Willing to revert
Occupation: Unemployed

je suis une personne simple plutôt gentille ,généreuse,sincère,respectueuse et romantique je pense ^^ après je pense aussi avoir des défauts mais sa je laisse les découvrir lol ainsi que le reste de mes qualités...je recherche une personne qui me convient tout comme moi j’espère lui convenir...

I am a simple person rather nice ,generous,honest,respectful and romantic i think ^^ after i think also have their faults, but its i left the discover lol as well as the rest of my qualities ... i search a person who suits me just like me I hope he would agree ...

About Fallone

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 28 24 - 30
Lives in: Béthune, Nord-Pas-de-Calais, France within 250 kms of Béthune, Nord-Pas-de-Calais, France
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Light Brown, Brown, Black
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Prefer not to say Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'5" (165 cm) 5'7" (169 cm) - 6'1" (185 cm)
Weight: 53 kg (117 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Arab (Middle Eastern), Hispanic / Latino, Mixed
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Average Average
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Prefer not to say Any
Smoke: Do smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods when I can Any
Marital Status: Single Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 1 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Unemployed Any
Employment status: Prefer not to say Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Prefer not to say Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France France
Education: High School High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: French French
Religion: Willing to revert Any
Born / Reverted: Plan to revert to Islam Any
Religious values: Very Religious Very Religious
Attend religious services: Sometimes Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: No N/A
Read Qur'an: Read translated version Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Don't accept polygamy
Family values: Moderate Moderate
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Family, Movies / Cinema, Pets, Reading, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment
Food: Other, American, French, Middle Eastern, Barbecue, Greek, Italian, Deli, Mediterranean, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Other, Alternative, Pop, Rap, Reggae, Religious, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: Other

une personne qui à du respect, honnête, sincère, fidèle drôle et soigné ainsi que affectueux...

A person who in the respect, honest, sincere, faithful funny and neat as well as affectionate ...

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.