Cherche amitié dans le cadre du mariage

Abdel (39) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 10650478
Gagny, Île-de-France, France
Seeking: Female 25 - 35
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Finance / Banking / Real Estate

J'ai 37 ans , marié, 1 enfant et aujourd'hui divorcé. Musulman pratiquant et assidu avec un caractère simple. Sportif aimant lire les revues économiques.

I am 37 years old , married, 1 child and today divorce. Practicing Muslim and diligent with a simple character. Sports magnet read the economic journals.

About Abdel

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 39 25 - 35
Lives in: Gagny, Île-de-France, France Any
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Prefer not to say Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Prefer not to say Any
Height: 5'11" (180 cm) Any
Weight: 80 kg (176 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Other Any
Complexion: Wheatish Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Appearance: Attractive Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 7 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Finance / Banking / Real Estate Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: French Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Very Religious Very Religious, Religious
Attend religious services: Daily Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Moderate Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Dining Out, Movies / Cinema, Reading, Watching Sports, Cooking / Food
Food: Other, French, Indian, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Mediterranean
Music: Other
Sport: Jogging / Running, Skiing / Snowboarding, Soccer

Je cherche une femme avec qui partager ma vie (mariage), avec un minimum de culture générale pour mieux se comprendre les uns des autres. Une femme avec un caractère paisible. Se rencontrer dans le cadre d'une amitié avant de se prononcer pour un mariage me parait primordial.

I am looking for a woman with whom to share my life (marriage), with a minimum of general culture to better understand each other. A woman with a peaceful character. Meet in the context of a friendship before they vote for a marriage seems to me essential.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.