Hi..

Nadia (48) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 10604238
Orléans, Centre, France
Seeking: Male 44 - 50 living within 50 kms of Orléans, Centre, France
For: Friendship

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: No Answer
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Construction / Trades

Salam, je suis novice sur le site et a vrai dire je me demande même pourquoi j'ai recours a un écran pour rencontré un homme! Bref je tente on verra bien. Difficile de parler de soi alors a vous de me découvrir.........

Salam, i'm new on the site and has true say I even wonder why I use has a screen for met a man! In short I tried we will see. Difficult to speak of itself then has you to discover me .........

About Nadia

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 48 44 - 50
Lives in: Orléans, Centre, France within 50 kms of Orléans, Centre, France
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'4" (163 cm) Any
Weight: 53 kg (117 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Complexion: No Answer Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Physical / Health status: No Answer Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: No Answer Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: No Answer Halal foods always
Marital Status: Divorced Divorced
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: No Answer Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: No No
Occupation: Construction / Trades Any
Employment status: No Answer Full Time
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Live Alone
Residency status: No Answer Citizen, Permanent Resident
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni, Willing to revert
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Very Religious Any
Attend religious services: No Answer Any
Wear a Niqab: No Answer N/A
Wear a Hijab: No Answer N/A
Read Qur'an: No Answer Any
Polygamy: No Answer Don't accept polygamy
Family values: No Answer Liberal
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Concerts / Live Music, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Family, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Reading, Traveling, Cooking / Food
Food: Middle Eastern, Indian, Mediterranean
Music: Reggae, R'n'B / Hip Hop, World
Sport: Bowling

Je ne suis pas la pour me marier demain, mais plutôt après-demain!! Non je cherche juste a échanger avec des personnes intelligentes et posées. Inchallah le destin fera le reste.

I am not the to marry me tomorrow, but rather after tomorrow!! Non i sought just has exchange with intelligent people and posed. Inchallah the fate will do the rest.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.