Partner for Life Achievement

Rihab (34) 

Male / Other / ID: 10564248
Malmö, Skåne, Sweden
Seeking: Female 18 - 45 living in Denmark
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Education / Academic

I have many things I want to achieve in life. All I need is the right soul mate to be my partner in achievement. My travels and studies around the world have made me realize the beauty of life and how important it is to make the most of it. I am educated, mannered and hardworking.

About Rihab

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 34 18 - 45
Lives in: Malmö, Skåne, Sweden Denmark
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'10" (178 cm) Any
Weight: 90 kg (198 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Black Any
Complexion: Dark Any
Facial hair: Other N/A
Appearance: Average Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Other Any
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 3 Any
Oldest child: 6 Any
Youngest child: 0 Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Education / Academic Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Residency status: Permanent Resident Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Sweden Any
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,Arabic,Swedish Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Religious Religious
Attend religious services: Daily Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: Prefer not to say Any
Polygamy: Accept polygamy Accept polygamy, Maybe accept polygamy
Family values: Conservative Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Dining Out, Education, Family, Photography, Reading, Social Causes / Activism, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, Volunteering
Food: Middle Eastern, Barbecue, Seafood, Italian, Thai, Mexican
Music: Other
Sport: Jogging / Running, Soccer

A woman with drive and ambition who appreciates life. Someone with a passion to achieve, initiate and leave their mark on the world. I consider myself religious, and would prefer someone along the same path.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.