moi

Lexy (35) 

Female / Single / ID: 10560388
Alençon, Basse-Normandie, France
Seeking: Male 26 - 45
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Other

Je suis posée, de nature calme. Gentille après a vous de découvrir le reste

I am asked, calm nature. Nice after to you to discover the rest

About Lexy

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 35 26 - 45
Lives in: Alençon, Basse-Normandie, France Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Light Brown, Brown, Black, Blonde, Grey / White, Bald / Shaved
Hair length: Long Medium, Short, Shaved
Hair type: Straight Other, Straight, Wavy
Eye color: Black Blue, Grey, Brown, Black, Green, Hazel
Eye wear: None Prefer not to say
Height: 5'3" (160 cm) 5'9" (175 cm) - 6'3" (190 cm)
Weight: 62 kg (136 lb) 75 kg (165 lb) - 87 kg (191 lb)
Body style: Average Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Asian Other, Arab (Middle Eastern), Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Mixed
Complexion: Wheatish Fair, Wheatish
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods when I can Any
Marital Status: Single Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Any
Number of children: 3 Any
Oldest child: 14 Any
Youngest child: 9 Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes, Not Sure
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Other Prefer not to say
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Prefer not to say
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone, Live with kids
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: French Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Reverted to Islam Any
Religious values: Very Religious Very Religious, Religious
Attend religious services: Sometimes Daily, Sometimes, Only on Jummah / Fridays
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: No N/A
Read Qur'an: Read translated version Daily, Ocassionally, Only on Jummah / Fridays, Read translated version
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Don't accept polygamy
Family values: Moderate Any

Un homme qui me plaira de toutes parts. Un avenir, un mariage

A man who will like me from all sides. A future, a marriage

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.