Hallo, jij daar :)

Lorana (47) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 1053184
Amsterdam, Noord-Holland, Netherlands
Seeking: Male 38 - 50 living in Netherlands
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Other

lief, charmant, humoristisch en easygoing. Ik hou van gezelligheid en leuke dingen met de kinderen doen. Wie weet leer je me nog beter kennen...

Sweet, charming, humorous and former easygoing. I love socialising and fun things to do with the children. You'll learn who knows me even more familiar ...

About Lorana

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 47 38 - 50
Lives in: Amsterdam, Noord-Holland, Netherlands Netherlands
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'7" (171 cm) 5'9" (176 cm) - 6'7" (201 cm)
Weight: 59 kg (130 lb) 68 kg (150 lb) - 120 kg (264 lb)
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Complexion: No Answer Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Physical / Health status: No Answer Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: No Answer Any
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Any
Number of children: No Answer Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Residency status: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Netherlands Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English,German Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: No Answer Any
Wear a Niqab: No Answer N/A
Wear a Hijab: No Answer N/A
Read Qur'an: No Answer Any
Polygamy: No Answer Any
Family values: No Answer Any

Ik zoek een gelovige moslim, familiegeorienteerd, gezellig, gevoel voor humor, bezit inlevingsvermogen. Ik ga verder niet teveel eisen stellen, iedereen is uniek.

I am looking for a religious muslim, familiegeorienteerd, cozy, sense of humor, empathy. I go not too many demands, everyone is unique.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.