moslima

Hijab (54) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 10529096
Barneveld, Gelderland, Netherlands
Seeking: Male 47 - 57 living in Drenthe, Netherlands
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Other

lief , eerlijk en ik ben op zoek naar een huwelijk

Sweet, honest and I am looking for a marriage

About Hijab

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 54 47 - 57
Lives in: Barneveld, Gelderland, Netherlands Drenthe, Netherlands
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Prefer not to say
Hair length: Prefer not to say Any
Hair type: Prefer not to say Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'5" (164 cm) 5'6" (168 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 78 kg (172 lb) Any
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Average Average
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Halal foods always
Marital Status: Divorced Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 10 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: No No
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Prefer not to say Any
Living situation: Live with kids Live Alone
Residency status: Permanent Resident Permanent Resident
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Netherlands Netherlands
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: Dutch Dutch
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Reverted to Islam Born a muslim, Reverted to Islam
Religious values: Religious Religious
Attend religious services: Sometimes Only on Jummah / Fridays
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: Yes N/A
Read Qur'an: Only on Jummah / Fridays Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Don't accept polygamy
Family values: Moderate Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Dining Out, Family, Movies / Cinema, Shopping, Traveling
Food: Seafood, Continental, Mediterranean
Music: Pop, Reggae, Religious
Sport: Biking, Bowling, Hiking

betrouwbaar islamitische man lief en romantisch

Reliable Muslim man and romantic

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.