Bonjour a tous

Houria (53) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 10502286
Marseille, Alpes-Côte d'Azur, France
Seeking: Male 45 - 57
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Domestic Helper

Bonjour je m appel Houria j 49 je cherche une relation sérieuse et sincère sans prise de tête. Je suis facile a vivre. Avec beaucoup d humour joyeuse bonne vivante j'espère rencontrer un homme avec qui je partagerais mon cœur et ma vie bonheur garantie.

Hello i m call Houria j 49 I am looking for a serious relationship and sincere without decision-head. I am easy to live. With a lot of humor joyful good alive I hope to meet a man with whom I would share my heart and my life happiness guarantee.

About Houria

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 53 45 - 57
Lives in: Marseille, Alpes-Côte d'Azur, France Any
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'5" (164 cm) Any
Weight: 80 kg (176 lb) Any
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Complexion: Very Fair Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Average Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods when I can Any
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 0 Any
Oldest child: 0 Any
Youngest child: 0 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Occupation: Domestic Helper Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Residency status: Permanent Resident Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: French Any
Religion: Other Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: Only on Jummah / Fridays Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: No N/A
Read Qur'an: Only on Jummah / Fridays Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Prefer not to say Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Computers / Internet, Comedy Clubs, Concerts / Live Music, Crafts, Dinner Parties, Family, Home Improvement, Library, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Reading, Theatre, TV: Entertainment, Watching Sports, Cooking / Food
Food: French, Middle Eastern, Barbecue, Seafood, Greek, Indian, Caribbean/Cuban, Japanese / Sushi, Mexican
Music: Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Pop, R'n'B / Hip Hop, World
Sport: Figure Skating, Fishing, Soccer, Tennis / Badminton

Mon partenaire dois être. Tendre sincère. Honnête. Tendre et affectueux pour vivre une belle histoire d amour

My partner must be. Tension sincere. Honest. Tender and loving to live a beautiful story of love

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.