Rencontre

Safa (27) 

Female / Single / ID: 10417696
Lille, Nord-Pas-de-Calais, France
Seeking: Male 26 - 30 living in France
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Legal

Mes amis les plus proches me décrivent comme quelqu'un d'intelligent, calme, curieux et enthousiaste. J'aime énormément découvrir de nouvelles choses, voyager, goûter à de nouvelles saveurs, voir des spectacles ... et j'aimerai avoir un époux à mes côtés pour partager toutes ces expériences.

I am a student in public law (Master II research), and i would say that my main qualities are honesty, loyalty, and integrity. In addition, I am a natural very quiet, especially in company. But my closest friends describe me as a spiritual woman, a brown eyed and especially very romantic.

About Safa

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 27 26 - 30
Lives in: Lille, Nord-Pas-de-Calais, France France
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'7" (170 cm) 5'11" (180 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 57 kg (125 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Other Any
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods when I can Any
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Occupation: Legal Any
Employment status: Student Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Any
Education: Masters Degree Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,French,Japanese,Spanish Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Very Religious Any
Attend religious services: Only During Ramadan Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: No N/A
Read Qur'an: Read translated version Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Moderate Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Art / Painting, Ballet, Board / Card Games, Comedy Clubs, Concerts / Live Music, Crafts, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Education, Fashion Events, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Home Improvement, Library, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, News / Politics, Philosophy / Spirituality, Reading, Theatre, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, Video / Online Games, Cooking / Food
Food: Other, American, French, Middle Eastern, Barbecue, Seafood, Greek, Indian, South American, Italian, Southwestern, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Continental, Thai, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Vietnamese
Music: Classical / Opera, World
Sport: Athletics, Yoga / Pilates

Je cherche un homme courtois, cultivé, ouvert et tolérant. Quelqu'un avec qui voyager, découvrir de nouvelles cultures, et qui apprécie les arts autant que moi.

I am looking for a man courteous, cultivated, open and tolerant. Someone with who travel, discover new cultures, and who appreciate the arts as much as I do.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.