...

Naima (23) 

Female / Single / ID: 10337700
Agadir, Souss-Massa-Drâa, Morocco
Seeking: Male 22 - 32 living in Sweden
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: No Answer
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Other

السلام عليكم، انا إنسانة بسيطة،هادئة،صبورة،أحب التواصل مع الناس المحترمين في مختلف البلدان العربية المسلمة الشقيقة. Peace be upon you, I am a human being simple, quiet, patient, love to communicate with people in different countries Arab .Muslim

Peace be upon you, I am a simple, quiet, patient, I would like to communicate with people in various Arab countries distinguished sister Muslim. Peace be upon you, I am a human being simple, quiet, patient, love to communicate with people in different countries, Arab .under

About Naima

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 23 22 - 32
Lives in: Agadir, Souss-Massa-Drâa, Morocco Sweden
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Black
Hair length: No Answer Medium, Short
Hair type: No Answer Other
Eye color: Brown Blue, Brown
Eye wear: No Answer None
Height: 5'3" (160 cm) 6'0" (182 cm) - 5'11" (180 cm)
Weight: 55 kg (121 lb) 70 kg (154 lb) - 73 kg (161 lb)
Body style: Average Athletic
Ethnicity: Other Arab (Middle Eastern)
Complexion: No Answer Any
Facial hair: N/A Medium Beard
Appearance: Attractive Any
Physical / Health status: No Answer Normal
Lifestyle 
Drink: No Answer Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: No Answer Halal foods always
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Yes
Occupation: Other Finance / Banking / Real Estate, Transportation
Employment status: No Answer Part Time
Income: No Answer د.م.80,001 - د.م.120,000 MAD +
Home type: No Answer House
Living situation: No Answer Live with spouse
Residency status: No Answer Other
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Morocco Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Born a muslim, Reverted to Islam
Religious values: Very Religious Very Religious
Attend religious services: No Answer Daily
Wear a Niqab: No Answer N/A
Wear a Hijab: No Answer N/A
Read Qur'an: No Answer Daily
Polygamy: No Answer Don't accept polygamy
Family values: No Answer Moderate

ليس لدي شروط كثيرة سوى التفاهم،الاحترام،هادئ،رمنسي ويقدر المرأة. I do not have many conditions, only understanding, respect, quiet, Rmensa, and estimated women.

Not to many conditions but the understanding, respect, quiet رمنسى estimated women. I do not have many conditions, only understanding, a special, quiet, rmensa, and estimated WomenWatch.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.