tp

Abdallah (39) 

Male / Single / ID: 1024700
Carcassonne, Languedoc-Roussillon, France
Seeking: Female 25 - 45 living in Egypt
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Islam - Ahmadiyya
Occupation: Fire / law enforcement / security

je suis un homme ,célibataire je vie seul , j'ai 5 enfants ,2 de mére egyptienne et 3 mére mayottienne(dans les iles comorienne)je vequ en egypte pendand 5 ans a madinate-nassr.je recherche une femme serieuse pour une mariage, qui acceptera aussi mes enfants.

I am a man, unmarried I only life, I have 5 children, 2 of mére egyptienne and 3 mére mayottienne(dans the iles comorienne)je vequ in Egypt pendand 5 years has madinate-nassr one. I research a woman serieuse for a marriage, that will accept also my children.

About Abdallah

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 39 25 - 45
Lives in: Carcassonne, Languedoc-Roussillon, France Egypt
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Black
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Brown Black
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'4" (163 cm) 4'11" (150 cm) - 5'5" (166 cm)
Weight: 66 kg (145 lb) 40 kg (88 lb) - 70 kg (154 lb)
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Other Arab (Middle Eastern)
Complexion: No Answer Any
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Appearance: Average Average
Physical / Health status: No Answer Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Do smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: No Answer Any
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Any
Number of children: No Answer Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Occupation: Fire / law enforcement / security Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Residency status: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Egypt
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: Arabic Any
Religion: Islam - Ahmadiyya Islam - Sufism
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: No Answer Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: No Answer Any
Polygamy: No Answer Any
Family values: No Answer Any

une femme trés sérieuse ,qui accéptera mes enfants et qui accéptera de venir vivre avec moi en france

a woman trés serious, that accéptera my children and that accéptera to come to live with me in france

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.