Ibrahima (32) 

Male / Single / ID: 10116810
Baba Hassen, Alger, Algeria
Seeking: Female 20 - 35
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Middle School / Junior High
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical

salem je suis un homme bien qui cherche a faire une connissancedans le respct est la p&ix jai la foi

About Ibrahima

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 32 20 - 35
Lives in: Baba Hassen, Alger, Algeria Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Willing to relocate to another country
Hair color: Black Brown, Black, Bald / Shaved
Hair length: Other Any
Hair type: Prefer not to say Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'0" (152 cm) 5'9" (175 cm) - 5'9" (175 cm)
Weight: 52 kg (114 lb) 55 kg (121 lb) - 55 kg (121 lb)
Body style: Petite Average
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Any
Complexion: Very Fair Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Appearance: Attractive Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Do smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: CFA0 - CFA450,000 XOF Any
Home type: Other Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Mali Any
Education: Middle School / Junior High Any
Languages spoken: English,French,Arabic,German,Spanish English, French, Arabic, German, Spanish
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Very Religious Any
Attend religious services: Only on Jummah / Fridays Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Moderate Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Family, Music (Playing), Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Video / Online Games
Food: Barbecue, California-Fusion
Music: Jazz / Blues, Rap, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock
Sport: Aerobics, Baseball / Softball, Cricket, Netball, Pool / Billards, Walking

salem je suis un homme bien qui cherche a faire une connissancedans le respct est la p&ix jai la foi j

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.